Home News Fat Joe Release New Album: Family Ties

Fat Joe Release New Album: Family Ties

by HypeTeam
0 comment 624 views

Fat Joe has released his new album Family Ties, today Friday (December 6).
Fat Joe has talked about Eminem who is featured on the album. He wouldn’t say much, but he did provide a few details on what fans can expect from Slim Shady and by the sound of it, it’s going to be epic.

“Shout out to Eminem, Shade 45!” he said.”You know that boy on the album! Marshy! Imma give you one line Eminem says in the song. It’s the most disrespectful song. Yo, Eminem has not rhymed like this in years. I thought of one right now. He said he’s a ‘unicorn in the human form!'”

Joe continued, “The illest line to me that he said that just keeps smacking me in my head was, ‘I’m just a cracker with a barrel/Armed to the teeth/Anderson .Paak, rest in peace Afeni Shakur and her son Pac.’ Ain’t it nice? That’s crazy! Yo, this boy going too crazy! Imma going to stop.”

Joe also talks about his song with Dre [of Cool & Dre], Eminem and a mysterious “someone else.”

“It’s so legendary, that when you hear this song … 10 years from now we can make a Hamilton out this song,” he says. “This one song could be a play. A Hamilton!”

Family Ties Tracklist:

1. Projects
2. Been Thru
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Hands on You (feat. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller)
5. Day 1s (feat. Big Bank DTE)
6. Yes (feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA)
7. Big Splash (feat. Remy Ma)
8. Lord Above (feat. Eminem & Mary J. Blige)
9. Drive (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih)
10. Pullin (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Deep

Check out Fat Joe – Lord Above  ft. Eminem & Mary J. Blige Lyrics Video here;

You may also like

Leave a Comment

WhatsApp chat